Lady Gaga "Born This Way" Complete Album Lyrics

Lady Gaga "Born This Way" Complete Album Lyrics

Pop icon Lady Gaga will unveil to the entire world her second full-length studio album "Born This Way" on May 23rd, 2011 - Before hitting stores, the Interscope Records/Kon Live financed set will have been preceded by the first two singles "Born This Way" (the title track and lead single which topped the charts in several countries back in February) and "Judas" (the second single which is shockingly struggling to mantain a Top 10 position on the global iTunes charts). "Born This Way", the album, will boast productions from the likes of Jeppe Laursen, Fernando Garibay, DJ White Shadow, RedOne, Robert John "Mutt" Lange, among others. Lady Gaga revealed via Twitter the official tracklisting on May 2nd. The standard edition will include 14 songs while the deluxe edit will feature 17 original tracks and 5 remixes in separate disc.


1. Marry The Night
2. Born This Way
3. Government Hooker
4. Judas
5. Americano
6. Hair
7. Scheiße
8. Bloody Mary
9. Black Jesus - Amen Fashion
10. Bad Kids
11. Fashion of His Love
12. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
13. Heavy Metal Lover
14. Electric Chapel
15. The Queen
16. You and I
17. The Edge of Glory

By on May 3, 2011

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2017.