Kylie Minogue Shares Tracklist Of New Album “Golden”: See Th 12 Song Titles!

kylie minogue golden era

Kylie Minogue Shares Tracklist Of New Album “Golden”: See Th 12 Song Titles!

Kylie Minogue has just shared new details about her forthcoming new studio album “Golden” (her first proper album with all-original material since 2014’s “Kiss Me Once”).

She posted the tracklist of “Golden” on Instagram last night and although Kylie’s handwriting was kind of difficult to decipher, I think I got it.


  1. Dancing
  2. Stop Me From Falling
  3. Golden
  4. A Lifetime To Repair
  5. Sincerely Yours
  6. One Last Kiss
  7. Live A Little
  8. Shelby '68
  9. Radio On
  10. Love
  11. Raining Glitter
  12. Music's Too Sad Without You

The first single of the album is the opening track called “Dancing” (unfortunately this has already leaked. It’s easy to find the song if you search for it on Twitter). “Dancing” will be officially released this Friday, January 19th.

I’m so ready for Kylie’s return.

After a few listens of “Dancing” (the leaked version), I’m finding myself digging the song for real! Hopefully the HQ version will impress me even more.

Kylie hasn't announced the release date for "Golden" yet. But expect it to arrive very, very soon. Why? Rumor has it a hacker is planning on illegally leaking the full album any day now. And Kylie clearly will want to anticipate that disaster.

By on January 17, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.