Kylie Minogue - "Golden": Album Lyrics

kylie minogue golden

Check out all the song lyrics from Kylie Minogue’s “Golden” album now!

Golden” is the fourteenth studio album by Australian pop diva Kylie Minogue. The album was released globally today, April 6th, via BMG Records. “Golden” is the much-anticipated follow-up to 2015’s “Kylie Christmas” album (Kylie’s last project with her label of 16 years, Parlophone).

16 tracks make up “Golden”, an album where Kylie has said she put her “heart and soul” into and whose sound was conceived after a two-week trip to Nashville.

The producers who helped Kylie Minogue make “Golden” a reality were: Ash Howes, Richard "Biff" Stannard, Sky Adams, Lindsay Rimes, Jesse Frasure, Jon Green, Alex Smith, Mark Taylor, Eg White, Samuel Dixon and Charlie Russel.

Prior to the April 6 release date of the album, two official singles supported “Golden”: “Dancing” and “Stop Me From Falling”.


  1. Dancing
  2. Stop Me From Falling
  3. Golden
  4. A Lifetime To Repair
  5. Sincerely Yours
  6. One Last Kiss
  7. Live A Little
  8. Shelby '68
  9. Radio On
  10. Love
  11. Raining Glitter
  12. Music's Too Sad Without You
  13. Lost Without You
  14. Every Little Part of Me
  15. Rollin'
  16. Low Blow


By on April 6, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.