Kid Cudi Releases New Album 'Satellite Flight' On iTunes (Link Included)

'Satellite Flight'

Kid Cudi wasn't lying when he said fans would be getting a new album from him in February. The Cleveland, Ohio musician delivers tonight (Feb. 25th) with the release of his highly anticipated 'SATELLITE FLIGHT: The journey to Mother Moon' LP.

While Cudi's last album 'Indicud' had plenty of features and tracks, his latest offering 'Satellite Flight' goes a different route. The project only comes with 10 tracks and keeps the spotlight mainly on Cudi as Raphael Saadiq is the only listed guest feature. Production throughout was handled by Kid Cudi himself and Dot da Genius.

Take a look at the tracklist and click the link below to purchase 'SATELLITE FLIGHT: The journey to Mother Moon' on iTunes.

Buy 'Satellite Flight: The Journey To Mother Moon' on iTunes


1. Destination: Mother Moon
2. Going To The Ceremony
3. Satellite Flight
4. Copernicus Landing
5. Balmain Jeans Feat. Raphael Saadiq
6. Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now
7. Internal Bleeding
8. In My Dreams 2015
9. Return Of The Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy


By on February 25, 2014
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.