Kelly Clarkson Reveals Official "Meaning of Life" Album Tracklist!

kelly clarkson meaning of life album

Kelly Clarkson Reveals Official "Meaning of Life" Album Tracklist!

iTunes finally revealed today the official full tracklist of Kelly Clarkson's forthcoming eighth studio album "Meaning of Life", aka. the first album Kelly will release with Atlantic Records (out October 27).

The new Kelly Clarkson album will carry 14 tracks in total (a pretty good number of tracks!) in its standard and only version. No deluxe for anybody, sorry.


  1. A Minute (Intro)
  2. Love So Soft
  3. Heat
  4. Meaning of Life
  5. Move You
  6. Whole Lotta Woman
  7. Medicine
  8. Cruel
  9. Didn’t I
  10. Would You Call That Love
  11. I Don’t Think About You
  12. Slow Dance
  13. Don’t You Pretend
  14. Go High

Some of the new song titles revealed today look very interesting ("Would You Call That Love" sounds like our next anger anthem!) and we just can't wait for it to be October 27 already!

Come though, Kelegend!

By on September 29, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.