Katy Perry - "Witness": Complete Album Lyrics

katy perry witness album

Katy Perry’s “Witness”, due in stores all around the globe on Friday, June 9th, 2017 is the pop singer’s fifth studio album.

“Witness” is made of 15 tracks on its standard edition and of 17 on its deluxe edition (“Dance with the Devil” and “Act My Age” are the two bonus tracks of the deluxe edition).

Producers who worked with Katy Perry in the recording sessions of “Witness” include Max Martin, Ali Payami, Shellback, Oscar Holter, Duke Dumont, Noah Passovoy, PJ Sledge, DJ Mustard, Hot Chip, Jack Garratt, Mike Will Made It Jeff Bhasker, and Elof Loelv.

For “Witness”, Katy didn’t ask long-time collaborator Dr. Luke for his help. This evidently was due to Dr. Luke’s serious legal problems for allegedly having raped singer Kesha. Their court battle is still on course.

When released, “Witness” will become the first Katy Perry in history to not have produced a #1 lead single. The song “Chained to the Rhythm” (lead single of “Witness”) only managed to peak at #4 on the Hot 100. Most worryingly, the second single, “Bon Appetit”, flopped only reaching #59.

Industry experts foresee “Witness” to be Katy Perry’s weakest selling album to date.


  1. Witness
  2. Hey Hey Hey
  3. "Roulette"
  4. Swish Swish
  5. Deja Vu
  6. Power
  7. Mind Maze
  8. Miss You More
  9. Chained To The Rhythm
  10. Tsunami
  11. Bon Appetit
  12. Bigger Than Me
  13. Save As Draft
  14. Pendulum
  15. Into Me You See
  16. "Dance With The Devil"
  17. "Act My Age"


By on June 8, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by