Kanye West - "Ye" (2018): Complete Album Lyrics

kanye west 2018 album

Read all the lyrics from Kanye West's "Ye" album right now!

Kanye released his eighth studio album today (June 1) via G.O.O.D Music and Def Jam. "Ye" if the official follow-up to 2016's "The Life of Pablo" LP.

"Ye" is a 7-track project and it features guest appearances from Kid Cudi, 070 Shake, Valee, Ty Dolla $ign, Nicki Minaj, Charlie Wilson, John Legend, Jeremih, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and DeJ Loaf.

Some of the producers who worked with Kanye West on "Ye" were: Mike Dean, Francis and the Lights, Che Pope or Benny Blanco.

What are your favorite songs!?

The Lyrics

1. “I Thought About Killing You

2. “Yikes

3. “All Mine” feat. Valee & Ty Dolla $ign

4. “Wouldn’t Leave” feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla $ign, & Jeremih

5. “No Mistakes” feat. Kid Cudi & Charlie Wilson

6. “Ghost Town” feat. John Legend, 070 Shake, & Kid Cudi

7. “Violent Crimes” feat. DeJ Loaf & Nicki Minaj

The Stream

By on June 1, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by