Kanye West & Kid Cudi - "Kids See Ghosts": Album Lyrics

kanye west kids see ghosts album

Read now all the lyrics from Kanye West and Kid Cudi's first joint album "Kids See Ghosts" (GOOD Music, Def Jam).

The album was premiered during a live stream on the app WAV last night. It is scheduled to be released on digital platforms today, June 8th.

"Kids See Ghosts" is a 7-track album.

Collaborators include Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign, Louis Prima and Yasiin Bey.

Some of the track titles below are still tentative (deduced from the lyrics). When the album is officially released, we will push an update

UDPATE: Tracklist now updated and confirmed!

The Lyrics

  1. "Feel the Love" feat. Pusha T
  2. "Fire"
  3. "4th Dimension" feat. Louis Prima.
  4. "Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2)" featuring Ty Dolla $ign
  5. "Reborn"
  6. "Kids See Ghosts" feat. Yasiin Bey.
  7. "Cudi Montage"

The Stream

By on June 8, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by