Justin Bieber - "Purpose" [Complete Album Lyrics]

justin bieber purpose 2015

The time has come to receive the new album from Canadian pop star Justin Bieber, “Purpose”. On November 13th it will arrive in stores all around the world, distributed by his label of Def Jam Recordings.

The album, whose main producers have been; Mason Levy, Diplo, Skrillex, Rick Rubin, Benny Blanco and Blood, will be available in two versions. The standard version, which will feature 13 tracks, and the deluxe version, which will contain 19 tracks in total.

There are 5 collaborations on “Purpose”, besides the Jack U-assisted one “Where Are U Now” of course, and these are with: Ariana Grande, rappers Big Sean, Travis Scott, Nas and "New Americana" star Halsey.

“Purpose” is the fourth studio album from Justin. His last, “Believe”, was released three years ago, in the summer of 2012.

Two official (smash hit) singles will precede the global release of “Purpose”: “What Do You Mean” and “Sorry”.

Fact: "Purpose" leaked on November 11th. Only 2 days ahead. Not that bad!

Favorite songs?

1. Mark My Words

2. I'll Show You

3. What Do You Mean

4. Sorry

5. Love Yourself

6. Company

7. No Pressure (ft. Big Sean)

8. No Sense (ft. Travis Scott)

9. The Feeling (ft. Halsey)

10. Life Is Worth Living

11. Where Are Ü Now

12. Children

13. Purpose


14. Been You

15. Get Used to Me

16. We Are (ft. Nas)

17. Trust

18. All In It

19. What Do You Mean? (Remix) (ft. Ariana Grande)

By on November 11, 2015
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by