Justin Bieber No Sense

Justin Bieber with “No Sense” is track no. 8 from the album "Purpose". Features Travis Scott. Co-written by Jason Boyd, Kenneth Coby, Jacques Webster and Mike Dean.

Due to licensing restrictions, we can't show you the lyrics 😞

Be the first to read about the latest pop music on our blog 👉

Justin Bieber

Music Video

“Trending music” playlist

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.