Janelle Monáe - "Dirty Computer": Album Lyrics

janelle monae dirty computer cover

Read now all the lyrics from Janelle Monáe's "Dirty Computer" album.

"Dirty Computer" is the third studio album from the talented Kansas singer-songwriter. The set was released globally today (April 27) via Atlantic Records. Alongside the album, Janelle premiered via YouTube the "Dirty Computer: Emotion Picture".

Janelle's new album is made of 14 tracks where 4 are collaborations. The guests on "Dirty Computer": Brian Wilson, Grimes, Zoe Kravitz and Pharrell Williams.

Prior to the arrival of "Dirty Computer" in stores, the album was supported by the four official singles: "Make Me Feel", "Django Jane", "Pynk" and "I Like That".

The producers who helped Janelle Monaé make "Dirty Computer" a reality were: Nate "Rocket" Wonder, Chuck Lightning, Nana Kwabena, Roman GianArthur, Jon Jon Traxx, Wynne Bennett, and Mattman & Robin.

Liking the album? Which are your favorite songs?


01. Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson)

02. Crazy, Classic, Life

03. Take a Byte

04. Jane’s Dream

05. Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz)

06. Django Jane

07. PYNK (feat. Grimes)

08. Make Me Feel

09. I Got the Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams)

10. I Like That

11. Stevie’s Dream

12. Don’t Judge Me

13. So Afraid

14. Americans



By on April 27, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by