Directlyrics

Iggy Azalea Officially Announces "The Bad Girls Tour" With CupcakKe: See Dates Here!

IGGY Azalea bad girls tour

We knew the tour was coming and we knew CupcakKe was going to be the special guest but we didn’t know the main details: tour name and dates. We know everything now, though!

Iggy Azalea and CupcakKe are going on tour together (Iggy being the “main artist”) across North American this fall with a spectacle called “The Bad Girls Tour”. They will visit 21 cities in total including Atlanta, New York, Toronto, Chicago, Los Angeles and more, before wrapping it on December 4th in Houston, TX. Tour opening concert will be at Hollywood, Florida on October 27th.

DATES

Saturday, October 27 Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Monday, October 29 Atlanta, GA Coca-Cola Roxy

Tuesday, October 30 Nashville, TN Nashville Municipal Auditorium

Thursday, November 1 Washington, D.C. The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Saturday, November 3 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theater presented by Cricket Wireless

Tuesday, November 6 New York, NY United Palace

Thursday, November 8 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

Friday, November 9 Boston, MA Orpheum Theatre

Monday, November 12 Toronto, ON REBEL

Wednesday, November 14 Detroit, MI The Fillmore

Friday, November 16 Indianapolis, IN Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

Saturday, November 17 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom

Monday, November 19 Minneapolis, MN Armory

Tuesday, November 20 St. Louis, MO Stifel Theatre

Friday, November 23 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium

Saturday, November 24 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex

Tuesday, November 27 San Jose, CA City National Civic

Thursday, November 29 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium

Saturday, December 1 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre

Monday, December 3 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom

Tuesday, December 4 Houston, TX Revention Music Center

What about tickets? Citi cardmembers get an exclusive pre-sale on September 12th, Live Nation gets a pre-sale on September 13th and general sale begins on September 14th.

Have in mind this tour is going to be theatres and auditoriums only so tickets may sell pretty fast. I’d recommend going for one of the two pre-sales!

Will you be attending this tour? If so, WHERE!?

By on September 12, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by build.amsterdam.