Hilary Duff - "Breathe In, Breathe Out" [Complete Album Lyrics]

hilary duff breathe in breath out album cover

8 very long years after her last album, the flaw-free “Dignity”, Hilary Duff returns to the music scene with “Breathe In. Breathe Out”, the fifth full-length studio album of her career, and with the support of a new label. Back in the day, the former Lizzie McGuire star was part of the Hollywood label roster and now, at 27 years old of age, she is a member of the RCA Records family.

“Breathe In. Breathe Out” hit stores in several European countries today (June 12) and will be available in the US from June 16.

The album’s standard edition will carry 12 songs in total while fans of Hilary Duff will be able to get 2 to 4 additional songs if they purchase special deluxe editions at specific retailers/digital stores.

Producers that worked with Ms. Duff in the creation of “Breathe In. Breathe Out” include; Micheal Angelo, Bloodshy, Carl Falk, Toby Gad, Matthew Koma, Kristian Lundin, Svidden or Peter Thomas.

I personally give this album the “pop masterpiece” certification as I am loving everything from track 1 to track 12. It is amazing pop. Seriously.

“Breathe In. Breathe Out” carries several dance songs, but there are also pure-pop songs and guitar-driven ballads. The only collaboration in the whole album is the closing track “Night Like This” featuring Big Time Rush star Kendall Schmidt.

Favorite songs?

1. Sparks

2. My Kind

3. One in a Million

4. Confetti

5. Breathe In, Breathe Out

6. Lies

7. Arms Around a Memory

8. Stay in Love

9. Brave Heart

10. Tattoo

11. Picture This

12. Night Like This (featuring Kendall Schmidt)

By on June 12, 2015
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.