Harry Styles - "Harry Styles" 2017: Album Lyrics!

harry styles 2017 album

British singer Harry Styles will release his self-titled debut solo album on May 12 via Columbia Records. This is the LP Harry had been working on ever since One Direction went into “hiatus” in 2015.

Only 10 are the tracks that make the standard and only version there will be of “Harry Styles” (sorry, Target!).

The producers who helped Harry in the recording process of his first solo album were: Jeff Bhasker (executive producer), Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson and Kid Harpoon. Song-writing-wise, all 10 tracks were co-written by Harry.

The lead single of this album was “Sign of the Times” (released on April 7, 2017).

Trivia: “Harry Styles”, the album, was recorded between Jamaica and California.


  1. Meet Me In the Halfway
  2. Sign of the Times
  3. Carolina
  4. Two Ghosts
  5. Sweet Creature
  6. Only Angel
  7. Kiwi
  8. Ever Since New York
  9. Woman
  10. From the Dining Table


By on May 11, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by