Halsey - "Hopeless Kingdom Fountain": Album Lyrics

halsey second album

"Hopeless Kingdom Fountain" is the second studio album by american singer-songwriter Halsey. The album will be released on June 2nd, 2017 via Astrelwerks, Universal. "Hopeless Kingdom Fountain" becomes the official follow-up to 2015's "Badlands" album, which managed to get a gold certification for selling over 500,000 copies in the United States and produce the legendary hit "New Americana".

"Hopeless Kingdom Fountain" will come in two versions, with the standard one featuring 13 tracks, and the deluxe one featuring 16 tracks in total. Looks pretty clear which version true Halsey fans should purchase, right?

Collaborations-wise, there are two in "Hopeless Kingdom Fountain". Track number eight, "Lie", featuring rapper Quavo, and track number 11, "Strangers", featuring Fifth Harmony star Lauren Jauregui.

The producers who helped Halsey make this 38 minute long project called "Hopeless Kingdom Fountain" a reality were: Benny Blanco, Cashmere Cat, Happy Perez, Greg Kurstin, Ricky Reed and Lido.

All of the songs on "Hopeless Kingdom Fountain" were co-written by Halsey. No exceptions.

Prior to the release of "Hopeless Kingdom Fountain", the official singles were: "Now or Never" and "Strangers".


  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Heaven In Hiding
  5. Alone
  6. Now or Never
  7. Sorry
  8. Good Morning
  9. Lie (feat. Quavo)
  10. Walls Could Talk
  11. Bad At Love
  12. Don’t Play
  13. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  14. Angel On Fire
  15. Devil In Me
  16. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)


By on June 1, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.