G-Eazy - "The Beautiful & Damned": Album Lyrics + Stream

geazy the beautiful and damned

G-Eazy - "The Beautiful & Damned": Album Lyrics + Stream

Check out the complete lyrics of all the songs on G-Eazy’s “The Beautiful & Damned” album now!

The Beautiful & Damned” is the third studio album by rapper G-Eazy. The album was released on December 15th via BPG, RVG, and RCA Records. “The Beautiful & Damned” is the follow-up LP to 2015’s “When It’s Dark Out”, which spawned the massive hit “Me, Myself & I”.

“The Beautiful & Damned” is made of 20 tracks in total. Collaborations-wise, there are songs with the likes of Halsey, Cardi B, ASAP Rocky, Kehlani, Jay Ant, E-40, Charlie Puth and Anna of the North, among others. And as far as the producers that helped G-Eazy during the recording sessions of “The Beautiful & Damned”, these were Allen Ritter, Boi-1da, Dakari, Kevin Gomringer, Tim Gomringer, Ozan Yildirim, Nico Chiara, Cubeatz, Henry Daher, Gianni Giuliani, J Gramm, OZ, and The Futuristics.

The global release of “The Beautiful & Damned” was preceded by the official singles “No Limit” and “Him & I”.


1. The Beautiful & Damned

2. Pray For Me

3. Him & I

4. But A Dream

5. Sober

6. Legend

7. No Limit

8. The Plan

9. That's A Lot

10. Pick Me Up

11. Gotdamn

12. Leviathan

13. Crash & Burn

14. Summer In December

15. Charles Brown

16. No Less

17. Mama Always Told Me

18. Fly Away

19. Love Is Gone

20. Eazy


By on December 16, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.