Florida Georgia Line - "Anything Goes" [Album Lyrics]

florida georgia line anything goes cover

Anything Goes” is the second studio album of country duo Florida Georgia Line (members: Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley). The LP was released on October 14th via Republic Nashville. The album release was preceded by the lead single “Dirt”. “Dirt” reached #1 Country Airplay (radio) and #11 on the Billboard Hot 100.

“Anything Goes” contains 12 tracks. All were produced by Joey Moi. If you purchase Florida Georgia Line’s new album at Target you will get 3 exclusive bonus songs.

Speaking of the reason of the album title, during a GMA appearance, Florida Georgia Line said: "We had to call this one Anything Goes. That's our motto for album two”.

According to reports, “Anything Goes” will debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 with estimated first-week sales of 190,000 copies.

Favorite songs?

  1. Anything Goes
  2. Sun Daze
  3. Good Good
  4. Dirt
  5. Smile
  6. Sippin’ on Fire
  7. Smoke
  8. Bumpin’ the Night
  9. Angel
  10. Confession
  11. Like You Ain’t Even Gone
  12. Every Night
By on October 17, 2014
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.