Florence and the Machine - "How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful" [Album Lyrics]

florence and the machine how big how blue how beautiful album

How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful” is the title of the third studio album by English indie-rock band Florence + The Machine that will be released in stores around the world on June 2nd. This comes four long years after the Florence Welch-led band’s last album, 2011’s “Ceremonials” (nominated in the “Best Pop Vocal Album” category at the Grammys back then).

“How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful” will come in various versions; the standard, deluxe, the Target edition, and even in Vinyl format. The three later will carry exclusive bonus tracks. The standard will come with 11.

Two official singles precede the global release of “How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful”; “What Kind of Man” and “Ship to Wreck”.

Writers that have helped Ms. Welch on album #4 include; Ester Dean, James Ford, Paul Epworth, Kid Harpoon or John Hill.

Florence described “HBHBHB” as; “it's the most personal record I've ever made”.

Favorite songs?

  1. Ship to Wreck
  2. What Kind of Man
  3. How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful
  4. Queen of Peace
  5. Various Storms & Saints
  6. Delilah
  7. Long & Lost
  8. Caught
  9. Third Eye
  10. St. Jude
  11. Mother

Bonus tracks

  1. Hiding
  2. Make Up Your Mind
  3. Which Witch
  4. As Far As I Could Get
By on May 28, 2015
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.