Fifth Harmony - "Fifth Harmony" 2017: Album Lyrics

fifth harmony 2017 album lyrics

Fifth Harmony - "Fifth Harmony" 2017: Album Lyrics

Check out all of the official song lyrics from Fifth Harmony’s self-titled third studio album.

Fifth Harmony” is scheduled for global release on August 25 via Epic Records and Syco Music. The set, however, leaked online in its entirety one day before (not too bad. At least it wasn’t a week a before).

The third Fifth Harmony album (and the first without problematic member Camila Cabello) is made of 10 songs that account for 33 minutes and 3 seconds of continuous music. There will be no deluxe edition or Target exclusive edition of “Fifth Harmony”. 10 new songs are all we’re getting this era.

The producers who worked with Fifth Harmony in the creation of this new LP included: Ammo, DallasK, Poo Bear, Skrillex, Tommy Brown, The Monsters and the Strangerz, The Stereotypes, Dreamlab, Ester Dean, and Ian Kirkpatrick.

First single from the album was the song “Down”.


  1. Down ft. Gucci Mane
  2. He Like That
  3. Sauced Up
  4. Make You Mad
  5. Deliver
  6. Lonely Night
  7. Don't Say You Love Me
  8. Angel
  9. Messy
  10. Bridges
By on August 24, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.