Fergie - "Double Dutchess": Album Lyrics

fergie double dutchess

Check out all of the lyrics of Fergie’s second solo album “Double Dutchess” now!

Double Dutchess” comes 11 years after Fergie’s solo debut “The Dutchess” (out September 22, 2017). The album will carry 13 tracks in its standard edition. Although fans will be able to get a couple of bonus tracks if the either purchase “Double Dutchess” at Target on in a Japanese store. The album includes collaborations with YG, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, and Fergie's son Axl Jack.

The lead single of the album was “L.A Love” (released in December 2014) and the most recent one is “You Already Know” (released in August 2017). By the huge gap time between the first and latest single from “Double Dutchess”, you can tell how much of a suffering has been for Fergie to make this album see the light of the day. The delays have been so many! And see this: “Double Dutchess” was supposed to come out via Interscope Records but in view of the poor chart performance of the first two singles, and the many delays the album’s release was suffering of, Fergie decided to split from Interscope and now “Double Dutchess” will be released via BMG and Fergie’s own label of Dutchess Music.

In horrible news for Fergie, “Double Dutchess” leaked in full in July this year – three months before the scheduled release date. However, she didn’t move up the release date. She kept it for September, telling fans the versions of the songs of the leaked copy weren’t the “mastered” ones, and the songs on the legal version would sound much better. True?


01. Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)

02. Like It Ain't Nuttin'

03. You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj)

04. Just Like You

05. A Little Work

06. Life Goes On

07. M.I.L.F Money

08. Save it Till Morning

09. Enchanté

10. Tension

11. L.A.LOVE (la la) [feat YG]

12. Love is Blind

13. Love is Pain


By on September 21, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by