Eminem - "Kamikaze": Complete Album Lyrics!

eminem kamikaze

Read now all the lyrics from Eminem's new album “Kamikaze”.

The Detroit rapper released his tenth studio album by surprise last night (August 30). “Kamikaze” is a 13 track project featuring collaborations with Joyner Lucas, Royce da 5'9" and Jessie Reyez.

Eminem and Dr. Dre executive produced “Kamikaze” but there are also production credits from Boi-1da, Fred Ball, Illadaproducer, Jahaan Sweet, Jeremy Miller, LonestarrMuzik, Luis Resto, Mike Will Made It, Ronny J Swish, Allnet, S1, Tay Keith, and Tim Suby.

“Kamikaze” is the follow-up to 2017’s “Revival” album, which peaked at #1 in the U.S.

Upon releasing the album to the world, Eminem wrote on social media the following message:

Favorite songs?


  1. The Ringer
  2. Greatest
  3. Lucky You” feat. Joyner Lucas
  4. “Paul (Skit) [2018]” feat. Paul Rosenberg
  5. Normal
  6. “Em Calls Paul (Skit) [2018]”
  7. Stepping Stone
  8. Not Alike” feat. Royce da 5’9”
  9. Fall
  10. Kamikaze” feat. Francis and the Lights
  11. Nice Guy” feat. Jessie Reyez
  12. Good Guy” feat. Jessie Reyez
  13. Venom


By on August 31, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.