Ellie Goulding - "Delirium" [Complete Album Lyrics]

ellie goulding delirium lp

Three years after the critically-acclaimed "Halcyon", British singer Ellie Goulding returns to the music scene with new material. "Delirium" is the title of her third studio album, which will arrive in stores around the entire world on November 6th via Interscope/Universal. "A part of me views this album as an experiment, to make a big pop album; I made a conscious decision that I wanted it to be on another level", said Ellie in an interview about the sound of "Delirium".

Greg Kurstin, Ilya Salmanzadeh, Max Martin and Ali Payami are the main producers on this album. Are there any vocal collaborations? Unfortunately, no.

"Delirium" is a very lengthy set. The standard edition features 16 tracks while the deluxe, 22. Ellie made the clever decision to include her Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack hit "Love Me Like You Do", and her hit song with DJ Calvin Harris, "Outside", on this album. If you purchase "Delirium" at Target, you will get 3 exclusive bonus tracks.

The album leaked online only a day before global release. Phew!

Favorite songs?

  1. Intro (Delirium)
  2. Aftertaste
  3. Something In the Way You Move
  4. Keep On Dancin’
  5. On My Mind
  6. Around U
  7. Codes
  8. Holding On For Life
  9. Love Me Like You Do
  10. Don’t Need Nobody
  11. Don’t Panic
  12. We Can’t Move To This
  13. Army
  14. Lost and Found
  15. Devotion
  16. Scream It Out
  17. The Greatest
  18. I Do What I Love
  19. Paradise
  20. Winner
  21. Heal
  22. Outside
By on November 5, 2015
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.