Ed Sheeran - "÷" / "Divide": Full Album Lyrics!

ed sheeran divide

Three long unbearable years after “x”, British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran is finally back with a new album for us. His third studio album “÷” (Divide) - set for a March 3rd, 2017 global release - is already out (thank you Australia/New Zealand) and available for streaming (use Spotify below). This is Ed’s third and possibly last album with a math symbol as title. Aren’t trilogies the best? But, there’s also the possibility he might drop a “-“ (Minus) album in the coming years. But wouldn’t it be too much? Just keep it a trilogy, we say…

Anyhow, “÷” (Divide) (Asylum, Atlantic) is made of 12 original songs on its standard edition and of 16 in total on its deluxe edition. All songs have been either fully written or co-written by Ed Sheeran and some of the producers that worked with him for this album were; Benny Blanco, Steve Mac or Johnny McDaid.

The lead singles from “÷” (Divide) were the songs “Shape of You” and “Castle on the Hill”. Yeah, he opted for a dual release this era!


  1. Eraser
  2. Castle On the Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  9. New Man
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers
  13. Barcelona
  14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
  15. Nancy Mulligan
  16. Save Myself
By on March 2, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.