Drake - "Views" [Complete Album Lyrics]

drake views album

Drake - "Views" [Complete Album Lyrics]

"Views", formerly known as "Views from the 6", is the sixth studio album from Canadian rapper Drake. It arrived in stores across the planet on Friday, April 29th, via Cash Money Records and Universal Music.

"Views" is made of 20 tracks, of which 7 are collaborative numbers. With who? The full list includes PartyNextDoor, Pimp C, DVSN, Popcaan, Wizkid, Kyla, Future, Kanye West, Jay-Z and Rihanna.

With respect to producers, the ones who helped Drake out to make "Views" a reality were; Noah “40” Shebib, Allen Ritter, Axlfolie, Boi-1da, Brian Alexander Morgan, Cardo, Cubeatz, Daxz, Di Genius, Frank Dukes, Jordan Ullman, Maneesh, Murda, Nineteen85, OZ, Ricci Riera, Sevn Thomas, Southside, Supa Dups and The Beat Bully.

The global release of "Views" was preceded by two official singles: "One Dance" and "Pop Style", who were simultaneously released a couple of weeks ago.

FYI: Drake served the first full stream of his new album on a special episode of OVOSOUND Radio on Beats 1 on Thursday, April 28th - the day before the "Views" official release. And continuing with his Apple partnership, "Views" will be available ONLY on Apple Music/iTunes - at least during its first week.

Favorite songs?

  1. Keep the Family Close
  2. 9
  3. U With Me?
  4. Feel No Ways
  5. Hype
  6. Weston Road Flows
  7. Redemption
  8. With You
  9. Faithful
  10. Still Here
  11. Controlla (feat. Popcaan)
  12. One Dance (feat. Wizkid & Kyla)
  13. GRAMMYs
  14. Childs Play
  15. Pop Style (feat. The Throne)
  16. Too Good
  17. Summer’s Over (Interlude)
  18. Fire & Desire
  20. Hotline Bling
By on April 29, 2016

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.