Drake - "More Life": Full Album Lyrics!

drake more life

Drake - "More Life": Full Album Lyrics!

"More Life" is the newest "musical project" (he called it "playlist" but isn't it more than that?) from Canadian rapper Drake. The set, which was released today, March 18th, 2017 digitally, is being distributed by OVO Sound, Young Money, Cash Money and Republic Records.

"More Life" was announced by the "Too Good" MC during an episode of OVO SOUND on Beats 1 last October. The "musical project" was supposed to be released soon after the announcement but Drake's busy schedule prevented him from finish the project in time. Hence all the delays. But today March 18th is final is the day.

"More Life" is set with an infinite number of tracks and several collaborations. Just watch the list below and prepare for your jaw to drop.

2017 is already Drake's. Wow.


1. Free Smoke

2. No Long Talk

3. Passionfruit

4. Jorja Interlude

5. Get It Together

6. Madiba Riddim

7. Blem

8. 4422

9. Gyalchester

10. Skepta Interlude

11. Portland

12. Sacrifices

13. Nothings Into Somethings

14. Teenage Fever

15. KMT

16. Lose You

17. Can't Have Everything

18. Glow

19. Since Way Back

20. Fake Love

21. Ice Melts

22. Do Not Disturb

By on March 19, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2017.