Drake & Future - 'What A Time To Be Alive' [Album Lyrics]

Drake & Future - 'What A Time To Be Alive'

Earlier this Summer, Drake traveled out to Atlanta for six days to hit the studio with hometown native Future. The duo now gift fans with a listen to what they cooked up during their sessions with the release of a joint project entitled 'What A Time To Be Alive'. The much-anticipated release includes a total of eleven tracks and holds no guest features. Production is provided by the likes of Metro Boomin, Southside, 40, and others.

'What A Time To Be Alive' comes to a close with a solo track from Future entitled 'Jersey' and a solo freestyle from Drake called '30 For 30'. Before the release on iTunes, Drake premiered the project in its entirety by way of OVO Sound Radio on Apple's Beats 1 station.

'30 For 30' is a track that will catch the attention of fans more than the others. Drake fires off a couple subliminals directed at Meek Mill and also hints his next solo LP 'Views From The 6' will drop in January.

Check out the full lyrics for 'What A Time To Be Alive' below.

Favorite Track?

1. Digital Dash

2. Big Rings

3. Live From The Gutter

4. Diamonds Dancing

5. Scholarships

6. Plastic Bag

7. I'm The Plug

8. Change Locations

9. Jumpman

10. Jersey

11. 30 For 30 Freestyle

By on September 21, 2015
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.