DNCE - "DNCE": Album Lyrics

dnce album cover

Only a year after releasing their debut EP “Swaay”, DNCE are ready to give fans their much-anticipated full-length debut. The eponymous project is scheduled for global release on November 18th, 2016 via Republic Records.

Lead single of the “DNCE” album was the song “Body Moves”.

“DNCE” will be available in two versions: the standard, featuring 14 songs, and the deluxe - exclusively found at Target - featuring 17 songs in total.

What producers worked on this album? Ilya Salmanzadeh, Mattman & Robin, OzGo, Kristoffer Fogelmark, Albin Nedler, Rami Yacoub,Sir Nolan and Aaron Z.

DNCE frontman, RIPPED Joe Jonas, co-wrote EVERY SONG on the album *applauses*.

Favorite songs?


  1. DNCE
  2. Body Moves
  3. Cake by the Ocean
  4. Doctor You
  5. Toothbrush
  6. Blown
  7. Good Day
  8. Almost
  9. Naked
  10. Truthfully
  11. Be Mean
  12. Zoom
  13. Pay My Rent
  14. Unsweet
  15. Jinx


By on November 17, 2016
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by