DJ Khaled Reveals "Grateful" Album Tracklist: See All 23 Song Titles!

dj khaled grateful album tracklist

As previously announced, DJ Khaled revealed the tracklist of his forthcoming new album “Grateful” via Instagram at 12:30pm EST today.

June 23 will be the date “Grateful” arrives in stores and 23 are the tracks that compose the album. Coincidence? Ha.

Among the new tracks revealed today, there are exciting collaborations with the likes of Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, Future, Chance the Rapper, Migos, Nas, and Travis Scott, among others.

The most anticipated new song from the bunch? DJ Khaled’s collaboration with Rihanna, “Wild Thoughts”, of course. This song is going to be a single eventually, it’s obvious, and it may well be the only song on “Grateful” that can match or surpass the success of the Justin Bieber-assisted “I’m The One”.

Also, I’m particularly looking forward to check out the Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj collaboration “Nobody”. It’s been so long since we’ve heard them together on a song. Last time was the “Girl On Fire” remix.

Behold the full tracklisting below.

  1. (Intro) I’m So Grateful (feat. Sizzla)
  2. Shining (feat. Beyoncé & JAY Z)
  3. To the Max (feat. Drake)
  4. Wild Thoughts (feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller)
  5. I’m the One (feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne)
  6. On Everything (feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean)
  7. I’m Secured (feat. Nas & Travis Scott)
  8. (Interlude) Hallelujah (DJ Khaled & Betty Wright)
  9. Nobody (feat. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj)
  10. I Love You So Much (feat. Chance The Rapper)
  11. Don’t Quit (DJ Khaled & Calvin Harris) [feat. Travis Scott & Jeremih]
  12. I Can’t Even Lie (feat. Future & Nicki Minaj)
  13. Down For Life (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black)
  14. Major Bag Alert (feat. Migos)
  15. Good Man (feat. Pusha T & Jadakiss)
  16. Billy Ocean (feat. Fat Joe & Raekwon)
  17. Pull a Caper (feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross)
  18. That Range Roger Came With Steps (feat. Future & Yo Gotti)
  19. Iced Out My Arms (feat. Future, Migos, T.I. & 21 Savage)
  20. Whatever (feat. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz)
  21. (Interlude) [DJ Khaled & Belly]
  22. Unchanging Love [DJ Khaled & Mavado]
  23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)

Una publicación compartida de DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) el

By on June 9, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by