DJ Khaled - "Grateful": Complete Album Lyrics

dj khaled grateful album

Grateful” is tenth studio album of hit making producer DJ Khaled. It is also the follow-up album to 2016’s “Major Key”, which spawned the hits “For Free” and “Do You Mind”. Releasing a follow-up album only one year later… too soon? Nah. It’s fine by me.

June 23rd, 2017 is the global release date of “Grateful” and 23 too are the number of songs that make up the official tracklisting of the new DJ Khaled album. Evidently, since DJ Khaled is a producer and not a singer, “Grateful” is filled with the collaborations. Some of the guests include: Beyoncé, Drake, Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne, Migos, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Future, Big Sean or Alicia Keys.

But even though DJ Khaled was the executive producer of this album, he also asked for the help of other talented producers. Who? 808-Ray, Ben Billions, Calvin Harris, Cool & Dre, Danja, DannyBoyStyles, Lee on the Beats, Nic Nac, Schife, StreetRunner, Tarik Azzouz, The Beat, and Bully.

And if you are foolishly wondering… no. There isn’t and there won’t be a deluxe version with bonus tracks. Aren’t 23 songs enough already?

Second single from “Grateful”, the Justin Bieber-assisted “I’m The One”, reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100.


  1. (Intro) I’m So Grateful (feat. Sizzla)
  2. Shining (feat. Beyoncé & JAY Z)
  3. To the Max (feat. Drake)
  4. Wild Thoughts (feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller)
  5. I’m the One (feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne)
  6. On Everything (feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean)
  7. I’m Secured (feat. Nas & Travis Scott)
  8. (Interlude) Hallelujah (DJ Khaled & Betty Wright)
  9. Nobody (feat. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj)
  10. I Love You So Much (feat. Chance The Rapper)
  11. Don’t Quit (DJ Khaled & Calvin Harris) [feat. Travis Scott & Jeremih]
  12. I Can’t Even Lie (feat. Future & Nicki Minaj)
  13. Down For Life (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black)
  14. Major Bag Alert (feat. Migos)
  15. Good Man (feat. Pusha T & Jadakiss)
  16. Billy Ocean (feat. Fat Joe & Raekwon)
  17. Pull a Caper (feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross)
  18. That Range Roger Came With Steps (feat. Future & Yo Gotti)
  19. Iced Out My Arms (feat. Future, Migos, T.I. & 21 Savage)
  20. Whatever (feat. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz)
  21. (Interlude) [DJ Khaled & Belly]
  22. Unchanging Love [DJ Khaled & Mavado]
  23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)


By on June 23, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by