Demi Lovato - "Tell Me You Love Me": Album Lyrics

demi lovato tell me you love me album

Check out the complete lyrics of all the songs from Demi Lovato’s “Tell Me You Love Me” album.

Tell Me You Love Me” is the sixth studio album by Miss Lovato. It comes two years after “Confident”. The lead single from “Tell Me You Love Me” is the song “Sorry Not Sorry”, which Demi performed at the 2017 MTV VMAs.

The new Demi Lovato album will carry a total of 12 tracks in its standard edition. “Instruction” plus two acoustic remixes will be available as bonus tracks in the official deluxe edition. However, if you buy “Tell Me You Love Me” at Target, you will get 2 extra original songs. It’s your choice to make!

The list of producers that helped Demi make “Tell Me You Love Me” a reality is as follows: Oak Felder, Stint, John Hill, "Downtown" Trevor Brown, Zaire Koalo, Jonas Jeberg, Anton Kuhl, Mitch Allan, Scott Robinson, Ido Zmishlany, DJ Mustard, Sermstyle, Kevin Hissink, Taylor Parks, Rush Hr., Jax Jones, and Mark Ralph.


1. Sorry Not Sorry

2. Tell Me You Love Me

3. Sexy Dirty Love

4. You Don't Do It For Me Anymore

5. Daddy Issues

6. Ruin The Friendship

7. Only Forever

8. Lonely

9. Cry Baby

10. Games

11. Concentrate

12. Hitchhiker


By on September 28, 2017
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.