Coldplay 'Ghost Stories' Album Lyrics

coldplay ghost stories hq cover

'Ghost Stories' is the sixth studio album by British alternative rock band Coldplay, and frontman Chris Martin's first since filing for divorce from Gwyneth Paltrow.

The LP 'Ghost Stories' will feature nine tracks if your purchase the standard version, but if your decide to get it on Target, you'll get three exclusive bonus tracks.

Producers that helped Coldplay in the creation of 'Ghost Stories' were: Guy Berryman, Jonny Buckland, Will Champion, Paul Epworth, Daniel Green, Jon Hopkins, Rik Simpson, Avicii, Timbaland and Hugo Leclercq.

chris martin and gwyneth paltrow split

The songs and lyrics on 'Ghost Stories' are mostly inspired by Chris Martin's troubled relationship with then-wife Gwyneth Paltrow.

The new Coldplay album is preceded by the official singles 'Magic' and 'A Sky Full of Stars', and TV performance on 'SNL', 'Jools Holland' or 'Le Grand Journal'.

'Ghost Stories' is released in the UK and US on May 19th, 2014.

Favorite track(s)?

01. Always In My Head

02. Magic

03. Ink

04. True Love

05. Midnight

06. Another’s Arms

07. Oceans

08. A Sky Full of Stars

09. O

By on May 13, 2014
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by