Clean Bandit - "What Is Love?": Album Lyrics + Official Stream

clean bandit what is love

Read now all the lyrics from Clean Bandit’s new album “What Is Love?”.

What Is Love?” is the second studio album by the English electronic music group. It is scheduled for global release on November 30th via Atlantic Records. “What Is Love?” is the official follow-up to Clean Bandit’s debut album “New Eyes” - which was released back in 2014.

“What Is Love?” contains 12 tracks in its standard edition while it boasts 16 in the deluxe edition. The album features guest appearances from Louisa Johnson, Sean Paul, Anne-Marie, Zara Larsson, Julia Michaels, Demi Lovato, Marina and the Diamonds, Luis Fonsi, Ellie Goulding, Rita Ora, Bhad Bhabie, Charli XCX and Tove Styrke.

The release of “What Is Love?” in stores was preceded by six official singles: “Tears”, “Rockabye”, “Symphony”, “I Miss You”, “Solo” and “Baby”.

Which are your favorite songs?


  1. Symphony (feat Zara Larsson)
  2. Baby (feat Marina & Luis Fonsi)
  3. Solo (feat Demi Lovato)
  4. Rockabye (feat Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)
  5. Mama (feat Ellie Goulding)
  6. Should’ve Known Better (feat Anne-Marie)
  7. Out at Night (feat Kyle & Big Boi)
  8. Last Goodbye (feat Tove Styrke & Stefflon Don)
  9. We Were Just Kids (feat Craig David & Kirsten Joy)
  10. Nowhere (feat Rita Ora & Kyle)
  11. I Miss You (feat Julia Michaels)
  12. In Us I Believe (feat Alma)
  13. 24 Hours (feat Yasmin Green)
  14. Playboy Style (feat Charli XCX & Bhad Bhabie)
  15. Beautiful (feat DaVido & Love Ssega)
  16. Tears (feat Louisa Johnson)


By on November 29, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by