Childish Gambino - "Awaken, My Love": Album Lyrics

childish gambino awaken my love

"Awaken, My Love!" is the third studio by genius hip hop artist Childish Gambino, aka. Donald Glover. It is scheduled to be released in the US and other countries on December 2nd, 2016 via Glassnote Records (however, set leaked online in full on November 30th).

"Awaken, My Love!" is the official follow-up 2013's "Because the Internet".

This new Childish Gambino LP "Awaken, My Love!" will go on sale in one version only; the standard - carrying a total of 11 songs.

The first two singles from the album were the songs "Me and Your Mama" and "Redbone".

All of the 11 tracks on "Awaken, My Love!" were written by Childish Gambino.

*SO KIND of Danny to not release this album by September 30th, the Grammy submission deadline, because otherwise he would've undoubtedly taken it all!

Favorite lyrics?

  1. Me and Your Mama
  2. Have Some Love
  3. Boogieman
  4. Zombies
  5. Riot
  6. Redbone
  7. California
  8. Terrified
  9. Baby Boy
  10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
  11. Stand Tall
By on December 1, 2016
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by