Charli XCX - "Pop 2": Mixtape Lyrics + Stream

charli xcx pop 2

Charli XCX - "Pop 2": Mixtape Lyrics + Stream

Check out the complete lyrics of all the songs on Charli XCX’s “Pop 2” mixtape now!

Pop 2” is the fourth mixtape by the British singer-songwriter and her second mixtape of 2017 following “Number 1 Angel” in March. “Pop 2” was released on digital platforms on December 15th via Asylum Records. The mixtape is made of 10 songs in total and the majority of them are collaborations. Some of the collaborators include Brooke Candy, CupcakKe, Carly Rae Jepsen, Kim Petras or MØ.

The producers that worked on “Pop 2” were A. G. Cook, easyFun, Life Sim, King Henry, Lil Data, Sophie, umru, and Ö.

Lead single of the mixtape was “Out of My Head” featuring Sweden’s Tove Lo and Finland’s Alma.


1. “Backseat” feat. Carly Rae Jepsen

2. “Out of My Head” feat. Tove Lo & Alma

3. “Lucky

4. “Tears” feat. Caroline Polachek

5. “I Got It” feat. Pabllo Vittar, ?cupcakKe, & Brooke Candy

6. “Femmebot” feat. Mykki Blanco & Dorian Electra

7. “Delicious” feat. Tommy Cash

8. “Unlock It” feat. Jay Park & Kim Petras

9. “Porsche” feat. MØ

10. “Track 10


By on December 15, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.