Carrie Underwood Shares Tracklist Of New Album "Cry Pretty"

carrie underwood 2018

Carrie Underwood has revealed the official tracklist to her upcoming sixth studio album “Cry Pretty” (in stores September 14) via the pretty and flashy visual below:

Prefer to see the tracklist as text? Me too! Here it is:

  1. “Cry Pretty”
  2. “Ghosts on the Stereo”
  3. “Low”
  4. “Backsliding”
  5. “That Song That We Used to Make Love To”
  6. “The Bullet”
  7. “Southbound”
  8. “Drinking Alone”
  9. “Spinning Bottles”
  10. “Love Wins”
  11. “End Up With You”
  12. “Kingdom”
  13. “The Champion” (Feat. Ludacris)

Carries last album was 2015’s “Storysteller”, which peaked at #2 on the Billboard Top 200 (USA) and sold over 1 million copies worldwide.

What new title from the “Cry Pretty” LP excites you the most?

By on August 21, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by