Carrie Underwood - "Cry Pretty": Album Lyrics

carrie underwood cry pretty

Read now all the lyrics from Carrie Underwood’s “Cry Pretty” album.

This is the sixth studio album by the American country music singer-songwriter. Carrie’s previous album was “Storyteller” in 2015.

“Cry Pretty” (in stores September 14th) is made of 13 tracks in total. The thirteenth track, which also is a bonus track, is the only collaborative song on the album. “The Champion” features rapper Ludacris.

The producers who helped Carrie make “Cry Pretty” a reality were David Garcia and Jim Jonsin.

Here’s an official statement Carrie gave prior to the release of the album:

"At this point in my career, I feel stronger and more creative than ever. I think you can hear that in this new album. It's emotional, it's soulful, it's real, and we also have some fun on there too. I hope everyone loves it as much as I have loved making it."

Which are your favorite songs?


1. “Cry Pretty

2. “Ghosts On the Stereo

3. “Low

4. “Backsliding

5. “That Song That We Used to Make Love To

6. “The Bullet

7. “Southbound

8. “Drinking Alone

9. “Spinning Bottles

10. “Love Wins

11. “End Up With You

12. “Kingdom

13. “The Champion” (Feat. Ludacris)


By on September 13, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by