Camila Cabello Reveals “Camila” Album Tracklist: See All Titles!

camila cabello album tracklist
camila cabello album tracklist reveal

Camila Cabello Reveals “Camila” Album Tracklist: See All Titles!

The big secret is out. Camila Cabello revealed a few hours ago the complete tracklist of her much-anticipated debut studio album “Camila”, which will be arriving into stores on January 12th via Epic Records.

“Camila” will be packed with 10 tracks in total (although there will be one or two bonus ones for the exclusive Target edition) and the official titles are:

1. Never Be The Same

2. All These Years

3. She Loses Control

4. Havana

5. Inside Out

6. Consequences

7. Real Friends

8. Something's Gotta Give

9. In The Dark

10. Into It

The only collaboration on the album will be “Havana” with Young Thug. That’s a bit disappointing! We really thought an Ed Sheeran duet was definitely happening.

Oh, and could there be more shady songs about Fifth Harmony besides “Real Friends” on “Camila”? Some of the new song titles revealed today like “All These Years”, “Consequences” or “In The Dark” kind of sound shady if the lyrics are based on what we think they are based on… We already have stories made up in our heads for each song, lol.

By on December 22, 2017

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.