Camila Cabello - "Camila": Album Lyrics!

camila cabello album official cover

Camila Cabello - "Camila": Album Lyrics!

Check out all the song lyrics from Camila Cabello’s debut solo album “Camila” now!

Camila” is the first studio album by Cuban-American singer-songwriter Camila Cabello as a solo artist and her first large project ever since the Fifth Harmony shocking departure.

“Camila” is scheduled for global release on January 12th, 2018 via Epic Records and Sony Music.

The album is packed with 10 tracks in total. However, the Target version will feature the Daddy Yankee remix of “Havana” as bonus track and the Japanese version will feature “I Have Questions” on top of the Daddy Yankee remix.

All songs from this album were co-written by Camila and some of the producers that worked with her in the recording sessions included Frank Dukes, Jarami, Skrillex, T-Minus, Bart Schoudel, The Futuristics, SickDrumz or Jesse Shatkin.

The official singles from “Camila” prior to the release of the album were “Havana” and “Never Be The Same” (“Crying in the Club” was fully scrapped).


1. Never Be The Same

2. All These Years

3. She Loves Control

4. Havana

5. Inside Out

6. Consequences

7. Real Friends

8. Something's Gotta Give

9. In The Dark

10. Into It


By on January 11, 2018

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.