Bruno Mars - "24K Magic": Album Lyrics

bruno mars 24k magic album cover

It’s about quality and not quantity, right?

Bruno Mars’ third studio album “24K Magic” is going to come with 9 tracks only. That’s it. Are we disappointed? A little bit. Both “Doo-Wops & Hooligans” and “Unorthodox Jukebox” featured 10 tracks. So where’s my tenth track in this new album, Bruno? Come on, man! (We better pray for that Japanese bonus track now…).

Important: Unfortunately for Bruno the whole of the “24K Magic” LP leaked online on November 15th - three days before global release.

“24K Magic” is scheduled to arrive in stores on November 18th, 2016 via Atlantic Records. You’re going to get it despite the leak, right?

Favorite songs?

*Click below to check out all of the song lyrics from the new Bruno album!

  1. 24K Magic
  2. Chunky
  3. Perm
  4. That’s What I Like
  5. Versace on the Floor
  6. Straight Up & Down
  7. Calling All My Lovelies
  8. Finesse
  9. Too Good to Say Goodbye


By on November 16, 2016
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.