Britney Spears - “Glory”: Complete Album Lyrics!

britney spears glory

Because of a dumb music store in Mexico, Britney Spears’ new album “Glory” has leaked six days in advance. The mighty set of the mother of two surfaced online in its entirety last night (August 20th). The tragic story is that this random music store in Mexico had received early copies of “Glory” for them to simply stock for when August 26th came. However, an employee made a terrible mistake and put several copies of the new Britney LP on sale yesterday. Of course, when Britney’s label became aware of this problem they asked said Mexican store to pull out all copies on display immediately. However, a witness is saying all copies put on sale had already sold out before the store employees could do anything. One of those buyers must’ve leaked “Glory” in full. Will this hurt Britney’s first week sales? Let’s hope not!

Glory” is the ninth studio album of pop princess Ms. Britney Spears. It’s composed of 17 tracks and only one of them is a collaboration; the lead single “Make Me...” featuring rapper G-Eazy.

Producers that helped Britney making this new album a reality were: Karen Kwak, Bloodpop, Dan Book, Burns, Cashmere Cat, Jason Evigan, Warren "Oak" Felder, Andrew Goldstein, Oscar Görres, Ian Kirkpatrick, Mattman & Robin, Mischke, Nick Monson, Alex Nice, Robopop, Lance Eric Shipp, Pat Thrall and Tramaine "Young Fyre" Winfrey.

Favorite songs?

  1. Invitation
  2. Make Me… (feat. G-Eazy)
  3. Private Show
  4. Man On the Moon
  5. Just Luv Me
  6. Clumsy
  7. Do You Wanna Come Over?
  8. Slumber Party
  9. Just Like Me
  10. Love Me Down
  11. Hard to Forget Ya
  12. What You Need
  13. Better
  14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
  15. Liar
  16. If I’m Dancing
  17. Coupure Électrique
By on August 21, 2016
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.