BØRNS - "Blue Madonna": Album Lyrics!

BORNS blue madonna album cover

BØRNS - "Blue Madonna": Album Lyrics!

Check out all the song lyrics from BØRNS’s new album “Blue Madonna” now!

Blue Madonna” is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter BØRNS and the follow-up to 2015’s “Dopamine”.

“Blue Madonna” is scheduled for global release on January 12th via Interscope Records and Universal Music.

The album carries 12 tracks in total.

All songs from this album were co-written by BØRNS and the executive producer was Tommy English.

Collaborations-wise, the opening track features Lana del Rey and on the title track there are uncredited background vocals by the “Born to Die” diva too.

Favorites songs?


1. God Save Our Young Blood

2. Faded Heart

3. Sweet Dreams

4. We Don't Care

5. Man

6. Iceberg

7. Second Night of Summer

8. I Don't Want U Back

9. Tension (Interlude)

10. Supernatural

11. Blue Madonna

12. Bye-bye Darling


By on January 12, 2018

Latest published lyrics:

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.