Big Sean All Your Fault

Big Sean with “All Your Fault” is track no. 3 from the album "Dark Sky Paradise". "All Your Fault" is a collaboration with Kanye West.

Due to licensing restrictions, we can't show you the lyrics 😞

Be the first to read about the latest pop music on our blog 👉

Big Sean

Music Video

“Trending music” playlist

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.