Beyoncé & Jay-Z Kick Off “On The Run 2” Tour: Setlist, Videos & Photos

beyonce on the run 2 tour
beyonce twins

Beyoncé and Jay-Z kicked off their "On The Run 2 Tour" last night, June 6th, at the Principality Stadium in Cardiff, Wales.

This tour will take the husband and wife across Europe and North America. The last concert of the tour will be in Seattle on October 4th (yep, busy months ahead for them!).

The opening show las night in Cardiff revealed the tour's setlist:

  1. "Holy Grail"
  2. "Part II (On the Run)"
  3. "03' Bonnie & Clyde"
  4. "Drunk in Love"
  5. "Clique"
  6. "Diva"
  7. "On to the Next One"
  8. "FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt"
  9. "***Flawless"
  10. "Feeling Myself"
  11. "Top Off"
  12. "Naughty Girl"
  13. "Big Pippin'"
  14. "Run This Town"
  15. "Baby Boy"
  16. "You Don't Know Me (No, No, No)
  17. "Bam"
  18. "Hold Up" / "Countdown"
  19. "Sorry" / "Me, Myself & I"
  20. "99 Problems"
  21. "Ring the Alarm"
  22. "Don't Hurt Yourself"
  23. "I Care"
  24. "4:44"
  25. "No Church in the Wild"
  26. "Song Cry" / "MaNyfaCedGod"
  27. "Resentment"
  28. "Family Feud"
  29. "Upgrade U"
  30. "N***** In Paris"
  31. "Beach is Better"
  32. "Formation"
  33. "Run the World (Girls)"
  34. "Public Service Announcement"
  35. "The Story of O.J."
  36. "Dèjá Vu"
  37. "Show Me What You Got"
  38. "Crazy in Love"
  39. "Freedom"
  40. "U Don't Know"
  41. "Perfect Duet"
  42. "Young Forever"
  43. "Shining"


beyonce tour
jay z tour 2018

During the show (on the big screens), Beyoncé shared recent photographs of her twins Sir Carter and Rumi. Also, on another concert "screen visual", Beyoncé and Jay-Z revealed they recently renewed their marriage vows (pretty incredible they managed to keep this a secret!).


By on June 7, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by