Ariana Grande Fake Smile

"Fake Smile" is track number 5 from Ariana Grande's fifth studio album "Thank U, Next". The album is out February 8th, 2019. This song was written by Ariana Grande, Andrew Wansel, Nathan Perez, Priscilla Renea, Kennedi Lykken, Justin Tranter, Joseph W. Frierson & Mary Lou Frierson.

Due to licensing restrictions, we can't show you the lyrics 😞

Be the first to read about the latest pop music on our blog 👉

Ariana Grande

Music Video

“Trending music” playlist

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.