Alessia Cara Reveals "The Pains Of Growing" Album Tracklist: Pre-Order Now!

alessia cara the pains of growing

Alessia Cara revealed on Friday the complete tracklist of her upcoming second studio album “The Pains of Growing” (out November 30) and also launched the official pre-order/pre-save on digital platforms.

“The Pains of Growing”, the follow-up to 2013’s critically acclaimed “Know-It-All”, will feature 15 tracks in total. See the list full list below.

1. "Growing Pains

2. "Not Today"

3. "I Don't Want To"

4. "7 Days"

5. "Trust My Lonely"

6. "Wherever I Live"

7. "All We Know"

8. "A Little More"

9. "Comfortable"

10. "Nintendo Game"

11. "Out of Love"

12. "Girl Next Door"

13. "My Kind"

14. "Easier Said"

15. "Growing Pains (Reprise)"

What new title excites you the most? “Nintendo Game” sounds very intriguing, doesn’t it?

So far Alessia has released two singles from “The Pains of Growing”. The following…

Growing Pains

Trust My Lonely

Can’t wait for November 30?

By on October 27, 2018
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.