2 Chainz & Lil’ Wayne - “ColleGrove” [Album Lyrics]

2 chainz collegrove album

Similar to what Drake and Future did not too long ago, rappers 2 Chainz and Lil’ Wayne are teaming up to release a joint album. Entitled “ColleGrove”, the project was “debuted” at midnight yesterday on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio (it was streamed non-stop in its entirety) before becoming purchasable on iTunes in the the early hours of today (March 4).

In an attempt to create hype for the “overnight” release of “ColleGrove”, 2 Chainz and Lil’ Wayne had Zane Lowe premiere the track “Gotta Lotta” on his Beats 1 radio show last night. Zane would later become the person that announced Beats 1’s exclusive first-play of the joint album.

“ColleGrove” features productions from Lil C, TM88, among others.

The cover art of “ColleGrove” sees the face of 2 Chainz (with his eyes shut) covered with Lil’ Wayne’s facial tattoos (pretty cool!).

Favorite songs?

  1. Dedication
  2. Smell Like Money
  3. Bounce
  4. Gotta Lotta
  5. MFN Right
  6. Blue C-Note
  7. Not Invited
  8. Bentley Truck
  9. 100 Joints
  10. Rolls Royce Weather Every Day
  11. What Happened
  12. Section
  13. Watch Out
By on March 4, 2016
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics ‐ Project by Ymedia Ventures BV.