Usher 'Looking 4 Myself' Album Lyrics

usher looking for myself album cover

Usher 'Looking 4 Myself' Album Lyrics

R&B star Usher's seventh album of his career, entitled "Looking 4 Myself", is set to hit worldwide stores on June 12, 2012 via RCA Records - The set features 14 tracks in its 'standard' edition, with four more original songs included on the 'deluxe' disc - For the new album, Usher asked for the support of friends Rick Ross, Pharrell, Luke Steele and A$AP Rocky to feature as track collaborators, while on the 'production' credits, "Looking 4 Myself" boast 'beats' from the likes of:, Max Martin, Shellback, Diplo, Danja, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Swedish House Mafia or Salaam Remi. The official release of "Looking 4 Myself'" will be preceded by three singles; the urban 'Climax' and 'Lemme See' and the pop jam "Scream". "Looking 4 Myself'" is the follow-up to Usher's "Raymond v. Raymond" which topped the Billboard 200 chart in 2010.

Got a copy of "Looking 4 Myself"?

Which are your favorite songs?

1. “Can’t Stop Won’t Stop

2. “Scream

3. “Climax

4. “I Care for U

5. “Show Me

6. “Lemme See” feat. Rick Ross

7. “Twisted” feat. Pharrell

8. “Dive

9. “What Happened to U

10. “Looking 4 Myself” feat. Luke Steele

11. “Numb

12. “Lessons for the Lover”

13. “Sins of My Father

14. “Euphoria

By on June 6, 2012
Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.