"The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" Soundtrack - Complete Album Lyrics

catching fire soundtrack artwork

"The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" Soundtrack - Complete Album Lyrics

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire” is one of the most anticipated films of 2013, and its soundtrack couldn’t be left out. Featuring 15 songs, the music compilation for the second movie of the Suzanne Collins-based “Hunger Games” book trilogy will be released on November 19th, just three days before the Francis Lawrence-directed film opens in theaters in the United States on November 22nd.

The soundtrack features contributions by major industry acts such as; Coldplay, Christina Aguilera, Lorde, Sia or Ellie Goulding. Mainly it's all original music with the exception of the Lorde song "Everybody Wants to Rule the World”, which is a cover of the 1985 hit song by English band Tears for Fears.

Favorite track(s)?

1. "Atlas" - Coldplay

2. "Silhouettes" - Of Monsters and Men

3. "Elastic Heart" - Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo)

4. "Lean" - The National

5. "We Remain" - Christina Aguilera

6. "Devil May Cry" - The Weeknd

7. "Who We Are" - Imagine Dragons

8. "Everybody Wants to Rule The World" - Lorde

9. "Gale Song" - The Lumineers

10. "Mirror" - Ellie Goulding

11. "Capital Letter" - Patti Smith

12. "Shooting Arrows at the Sky" - Santigold

13. "Place for Us" - Mikky Ekko

14. "Lights" - Phantogram

15. "Angel on Fire" - Antony and the Johnsons

By on

  1. World Premiere! The Weeknd - "Starboy": Full Audio + Review
    Popular Post
  2. The Weeknd To Have Duets With Drake & Travis Scott On New Album "STARBOY" - Announcement / In Stores November 25th!
    Popular Post
  3. Skylar Grey Would Murder For Eminem: Hear Their New Song “Kill For You” Now!
    14 hours ago
  4. This Is Lady Gaga's “Joanne” Album Tracklist + Photo Of The Actual CD
    16 hours ago
  5. Luke Bryan - "Farm Tour - Here’s To the Farmer": Full EP Lyrics
    one day ago
  6. Nick Jonas Says Losing Virginity Key To His Success + Steamy Pics For ‘Wonderland’ Magazine
    one day ago
  7. Watch Joe Jonas & Demi Lovato Sing DNCE's "Toothbrush" Together Live!
    one day ago
  8. VIDEO: Adrienne Bailon Slays “The Boy Is Mine” & Selena Cover / She Needs To Go Back To Record Music ASAP!
    2 days ago
  9. Hear Justin Timberlake & Gwen Stefani’s “Trolls” Collaborations “Hair Up” & “What You Workin’ With?” Now!
    2 days ago
  10. Havana Brown’s Tropical EDM Single “Like Lightning” Was Written By KESHA! See The Music Video!
    2 days ago
  11. Ricky Martin’s “Vente Pa’ Ca” Is A Reggaeton Hit, But Why No Gay Couples In The Music Video?
    2 days ago
  12. Video Premiere: Panic! at the Disco - "LA Devotee"
    2 days ago
  13. Hear JoJo & Remy Ma's "FAB" Collab Now - It Slays!
    2 days ago
  14. Kehlani Executes Crazy Choreography In “CRZY” Video: Watch The Premiere!
    2 days ago
  15. Shawn Mendes - "Illuminate": Album Lyrics
    3 days ago
  16. OneRepublic’s New Song “Let’s Hurt Tonight” Debuted at Apple Music Festival 2016: Must-Watch Performance!
    3 days ago

Latest published lyrics:

Visited by over 20 million music fans worldwide every month.
Made in New York, Amsterdam & Madrid since 2005 — 2016.