Sam Smith Reveals Tracklist & Artwork Of "The Thrill Of It All" Album

British singer Sam Smith revealed the complete tracklist as well as the cover art of his forthcoming second studio album titled “The Thrill of It All” today, October 6. The revealing occurred when Sam launched the pre-order of the LP on iTunes this morning. “The Thrill of It All” will be released on November 3 via Capitol Records.

“The Thrill of It All” will carry 10 tracks in its standard edition and it will include 4 bonus tracks in a “special edition” at a higher price. Collaborations-wise, there’s just one on the upcoming Sam Smith album, “No Peace” featuring up-and-coming songstress YEBBA.


1. Too Good at Goodbyes

2. Say It First

3. One Last Song

4. Midnight Train

5. Burning

6. Him

7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy

8. No Peace

9. Palace

10. Pray

Bonus tracks, deluxe edition

11. "Nothing Left for You"

12. "The Thrill of It All"

13. "Scars"

14. "One Day at a Time"

We are loving the amount of songs we’ll be getting this era and we are loving the cover art of the album too. Black and white and very solemn.