Rihanna - Unapologetic lyrics

Below are the complete “Unapologetic” lyrics by Rihanna displayed. These lyrics were added October 12, 2012.

Unapologetic lyrics

The complete "Unapologetic" album tracklist with links to all the lyrics:

  1. Fresh Out The Runway
  2. Diamonds
  3. Numb” (featuring Eminem)
  4. Pour It Up
  5. Loveeeeeee Song” (featuring Future)
  6. Jump
  7. Right Now
  8. What Now
  9. Stay” (featuring Mikky Ekko)
  10. Nobodies Business” (featuring Chris Brown)
  11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary”
  12. Get It Over With
  13. No Love Allowed
  14. Lost In Paradise
  15. Half of Me” (Bonus track)


  1. Watch All The 2018 Grammys Performances! Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, Rihanna & More!
  2. Rihanna’s Cousin Killed In Barbados, Singer Urges Gun Violence End!
  3. Watch Rihanna Perform “Loyalty”, “Lemon” & “Wild Thoughts” at TDE’s Christmas Show & Toy Drive!

Music Video

Trending music playlist

Focused on bringing you the latest pop news and lyrics.
Build by YS, 2018.